Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Cannes Film Festival 2011 Jury

Plume Noire will as usual cover the Cannes film festival, which will take place from May 11th to May 22nd.

Here is the jury:
Competition Jury: Robert De Niro (President), Olivier Assayas, Martina Gusman, Mahamat Saleh Haroun, Jude Law, Nansun Shi, Uma Thurman, Johnnie To, Linn Ullmann Un Certain Regard Jury: Emir Kusturica (President).

We will review film that are presented in and out of competition as well as entries from Certain Regard and Critics Week.